2019-2020 Members


2019-20 Vermont Autism Task Force Members

We have a great group of volunteers on the VATF this year with a diversity of backgrounds and skills!

Philip Eller

Pascal Cheng

Sue MacMartin

Kasi Stockman

Emily Asenath-Smith

Matt Habedank

Carolyn Crowley

Matt Keister

Jim Murphy

Cherise Madigan

Arthur R. Trevino